Dunkle Verbannung Haupt-Set - Achte Edition Todesgruben von Rath

Todesgrubenopfer Todesgrubenopfer German

Verzauberung, 2BB (4)

Wenn das Todesgrubenopfer ins Spiel kommt, opfere alle Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst.

Alle Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +2/+2.

Enchantment

When Death Pit Offering enters the battlefield, sacrifice all creatures you control.

Creatures you control get +2/+2.

„Töte sie alle und verfüttere sie an die neuen Rekruten."
—Crovax, Aufsteigender Evincar

Illus. Pete Venters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#124 (Pete Venters)

Editions:
German Haupt-Set - Achte Edition (Rare)
German Nemesis (Rare)

Languages:
English Death Pit Offering
French Offrande à la fosse de la Mort
Italian Offerta per la Fossa della Morte
Spanish Ofrenda al Pozo de muerte
Portuguese Oferenda do Fosso da Morte


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Todesgrubenopfer
View Decks with Todesgrubenopfer
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.