Todesgruben von Rath Haupt-Set - Achte Edition Dunkelwaldghul

Todesstarrer Todesstarrer German

Kreatur — Eidechse 2/2, 3B (4)

Immer wenn der Todesstarrer eine nichtschwarze Kreatur blockt oder von ihr geblockt wird, zerstöre diese Kreatur am Ende des Kampfes.

Creature — Lizard 2/2

Whenever Deathgazer blocks or becomes blocked by a nonblack creature, destroy that creature at end of combat.

Dein ganzes Leben läuft vor seinen Augen ab.

Illus. Donato Giancola

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#126 (Donato Giancola)

Editions:
German Haupt-Set - Neunte Edition (Uncommon)
German Haupt-Set - Achte Edition (Uncommon)
German Merkadische Masken (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Deathgazer
French Œil-de-mort
Italian Sguardo Mortale
Spanish Contemplador mortal
Portuguese Lagarto Olho-de-morte
Japanese 凶眼のトカゲ
Simplified Chinese 致命妖瞳
Russian Смертельный наблюдатель
Traditional Chinese
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Todesstarrer
View Decks with Todesstarrer
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.