Drohender Schatten Haupt-Set - Achte Edition Madenwirt

Der Herr der Untoten Der Herr der Untoten German

Kreatur — Lord 2/2, 1BB (3)

Alle Zombies erhalten +1/+1.

{1}{B}, {T}: Bringe eine Zombiekarte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück.

Creature — Zombie 2/2

Other Zombie creatures get +1/+1.

{1}{B}, {T}: Return target Zombie card from your graveyard to your hand.

„Ich verhandle mit dem Tod selber. Was könntest du schon machen, um mir etwas anzuhaben?"

Illus. Brom

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/1/2005: Lord of the Undead now has the Zombie creature type and its first ability has been reworded to affect *other* Zombies. This means that if two Lord of the Undead are on the battlefield, each gives the other a bonus.
Printings:
#141 (Brom)

Editions:
German Zehnte Edition (Rare)
German Haupt-Set - Neunte Edition (Rare)
German Haupt-Set - Achte Edition (Rare)
German Weltenwechsel (Rare)

Languages:
English Lord of the Undead
French Seigneur des mort-vivants
Italian Signore dei Non Morti
Spanish Señor de los muertos vivientes
Portuguese Senhor dos Mortos-vivos
Japanese アンデッドの王
Simplified Chinese 不死生物大帝
Russian Повелитель Нежити
Traditional Chinese 不死生物大帝
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Der Herr der Untoten
View Decks with Der Herr der Untoten
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.