Wiederbelebung Haupt-Set - Achte Edition Harschforst-Dryaden

Rhox Rhox German

Kreatur — Bestie 5/5, 4GG (6)

Du kannst Rhox seinen Kampfschaden dem verteidigenden Spieler zufügen lassen, als ob es nicht geblockt worden wäre.

{2}{G}: Regeneriere Rhox.

Creature — Rhino Beast 5/5

You may have Rhox assign its combat damage as though it weren't blocked.

{2}{G}: Regenerate Rhox. (The next time this creature would be destroyed this turn, it isn't. Instead tap it, remove all damage from it, and remove it from combat.)

Illus. Carl Critchlow

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/1/2008: If this creature is attacking a planeswalker, assigning its damage as though it weren't blocked means the damage is assigned to the planeswalker, not to the defending player.
  • 4/1/2008: When assigning combat damage, you choose whether you want to assign all damage to blocking creatures, or if you want to assign all of it to the defending player or planeswalker. You can't split the damage assignment between them.
  • 4/1/2008: You can decide to assign damage to the defending player or planeswalker even if the blocking creature has protection from green or damage preventing effects on it.
  • 4/1/2008: If blocked by a creature with banding, the defending player decides whether or not the damage is assigned “as though it weren't blocked”.
Printings:
#277 (Carl Critchlow)

Editions:
German Zehnte Edition (Rare)
German Haupt-Set - Achte Edition (Rare)
German Starter 2000 (Special)
German Nemesis (Rare)

Languages:
English Rhox
French Rhox
Italian Rhox
Spanish Rhox
Portuguese Rhox
Japanese ロウクス
Simplified Chinese 罗克犀龙
Russian Рокс
Traditional Chinese 羅克犀龍


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Rhox
View Decks with Rhox
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.