Gezähmtes Armodon Haupt-Set - Achte Edition Beträchtliche Blüte

Blütenzauberin Blütenzauberin German

Kreatur — Druide 0/2, 1GG (3)

Immer wenn du einen Verzauberungsspruch spielst, kannst du eine Karte ziehen.

Creature — Human Druid 0/2

Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, you may draw a card.

Betäubt, für einen Augenblick. Verführt, für eine Lebenszeit. Verzaubert, für die Ewigkeit.

Illus. Rob Alexander

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#285 (Rob Alexander)

Editions:
German Haupt-Set - Neunte Edition (Rare)
German Haupt-Set - Achte Edition (Rare)
German Siebte Edition (Rare)
German Classic Sechste Edition (Rare)
German Fünfte Edition (Rare)
German Vierte Edition (Rare)
German Limitierte Auflage (Rare)
German Unlimitierte Auflage (Rare)

Languages:
English Verduran Enchantress
French Enchanteresse verduralde
Italian Incantatrice Verde dei Boschi
Spanish Encantadora de plantas
Portuguese Bruxa de Verduran
Japanese 新緑の女魔術師
Simplified Chinese 纽杜云咒术师
Russian Вердуранская чародейка
Traditional Chinese
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Blütenzauberin
View Decks with Blütenzauberin
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.