Verteidigungsraster Haupt-Set - Achte Edition Zwiespaltsszepter

Dingus-Ei Dingus-Ei German

Artefakt, 4 (4)

Immer wenn ein Land aus dem Spiel auf einen Friedhof gelegt wird, fügt das Dingus-Ei dem Beherrscher dieses Landes 2 Schadenspunkte zu.

Artifact

Whenever a land is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, Dingus Egg deals 2 damage to that land's controller.

Die Legende sagt, dass die Welt aus einem Dingus-Ei ausgeschlüpft ist.

Illus. Randy Gallegos

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#297 (Randy Gallegos)

Editions:
German Haupt-Set - Achte Edition (Rare)
German Siebte Edition (Rare)
German Classic Sechste Edition (Rare)
German Fünfte Edition (Rare)
German Vierte Edition (Rare)
German Limitierte Auflage (Rare)
German Unlimitierte Auflage (Rare)

Languages:
English Dingus Egg
French Œuf de dingus
Italian Uovo di Dingus
Spanish Huevo de dingus
Portuguese Ovo Leteano


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Dingus-Ei
View Decks with Dingus-Ei
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.