Portal der Welten Haupt-Set - Achte Edition Schädel des Orm

Stab des Verderbens Stab des Verderbens German

Artefakt, 4 (4)

{3}, {T}: Der Stab des Verderbens fügt einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler deiner Wahl 1 Schadenspunkt zu.

Artifact

{3}, {T}: Rod of Ruin deals 1 damage to target creature or player.

Der Stab ist ein Überbleibsel aus alten Zeiten ... grausamen, verderbten, gemeinen Zeiten.

Illus. David Martin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#312 (David Martin)

Editions:
German Hauptset Magic 2014 (Uncommon)
German Magic 2010 (Uncommon)
German Zehnte Edition (Uncommon)
German Haupt-Set - Neunte Edition (Uncommon)
German Haupt-Set - Achte Edition (Uncommon)
German Siebte Edition (Uncommon)
German Classic Sechste Edition (Uncommon)
German Fünfte Edition (Uncommon)
German Introductory Two-Player Set (Special)
German Vierte Edition (Uncommon)
German Limitierte Auflage (Uncommon)
German Unlimitierte Auflage (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Rod of Ruin
French Baguette de ruine
Italian Scettro della Rovina
Spanish Bastón de destrucción
Portuguese Bastão da Ruína
Japanese 破滅のロッド
Simplified Chinese 遗迹棍棒
Russian Жезл Разрушения
Traditional Chinese 遺跡棍棒
Korean 파괴의 막대


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Stab des Verderbens
View Decks with Stab des Verderbens
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.