Solidarität Haupt-Set - Achte Edition Stehende Truppen

Geisteskontakt Geisteskontakt German

Kreaturenverzauberung, W (1)

Immer wenn die verzauberte Kreatur Schaden zufügt, erhältst du ebenso viele Lebenspunkte dazu.

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature (Target a creature as you cast this. This card enters the battlefield attached to that creature.)

Whenever enchanted creature deals damage, you gain that much life.

„Ich bin mit allen meinen Kindern verbunden. Ich teile ihre Freude und leide an ihren Verletzungen mit."

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Damage that is redirected is not dealt to the original creature or player, but it is dealt to the new creature or player.
  • 10/4/2004: You only gain the life when the triggered ability resolves. If you are reduced to zero life before the ability resolves, you will lose before gaining the life.
  • 4/1/2008: You gain life for all damage which is not prevented, regardless of what the creature damages (player or another creature) or the toughness of the blocking creature. If you put this on a 5/5 and it is blocked by a 1/1, you still gain 5 life.
Printings:
#47 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
German Zehnte Edition (Uncommon)
German Haupt-Set - Neunte Edition (Uncommon)
German Haupt-Set - Achte Edition (Uncommon)
German Siebte Edition (Uncommon)
German Classic Sechste Edition (Uncommon)
German Fünfte Edition (Uncommon)
German Renaissance (Uncommon)
German Vierte Edition (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Spirit Link
French Liaison psychique
Italian Legame Spirituale
Spanish Vínculo espiritual
Portuguese Vínculo Espiritual
Japanese 魂の絆
Simplified Chinese 心灵羁绊
Russian Духовная Связь
Traditional Chinese 心靈羈絆
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Geisteskontakt
View Decks with Geisteskontakt
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.