Konzentrieren Haupt-Set - Achte Edition Korallenaal

Einsammeln Einsammeln German

Bleibende-Karten-Verzauberung, 4UU (6)

Du kontrollierst die verzauberte bleibende Karte.

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant permanent (Target a permanent as you cast this. This card enters the battlefield attached to that permanent.)

You control enchanted permanent.

„Du hättest ja doch nur Unsinn damit angestellt."
—Ertai, zu Squee

Illus. Adam Rex

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If you take control of an Aura, you do not get to move it.
Printings:
#69 (Adam Rex)

Editions:
German Haupt-Set - Neunte Edition (Uncommon)
German Haupt-Set - Achte Edition (Uncommon)
German Siebte Edition (Uncommon)
German Urzas Saga (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Confiscate
French Confiscation
Italian Confiscare
Spanish Confiscar
Portuguese Confiscar
Japanese 押収
Simplified Chinese 没收
Russian Конфискация
Traditional Chinese
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Einsammeln
View Decks with Einsammeln
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.