Feigheit Haupt-Set - Achte Edition Wagemutiger Lehrling

Neugier Neugier German

Kreaturenverzauberung, U (1)

Immer wenn die verzauberte Kreatur einem Gegner Schaden zufügt, kannst du eine Karte ziehen.

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Whenever enchanted creature deals damage to an opponent, you may draw a card.

„Kennst du dieses Geheimnis? Das eine, das dich in der Nacht schweißgebadet aufwachen lässt? Das eine, von dem du glaubst, dass es niemand sonst auf dieser Welt kennt? Na, rate mal..."

Illus. Jim Nelson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2007: You draw one card each time the enchanted creature damages the opponent. This is not one card per point of damage.
  • 2/1/2007: If put on your opponent's creature, you do not draw a card when that creature damages you. The creature has to damage your opponent in order to have this work.
  • 2/1/2007: Drawing a card is optional.
  • 9/22/2011: “You” refers to the controller of Curiosity, which may be different from the controller of the enchanted creature. “An opponent” refers to an opponent of Curiosity's controller.
  • 9/22/2011: Any damage dealt by the enchanted creature to an opponent will cause Curiosity to trigger, not just combat damage.
  • 9/22/2011: Curiosity doesn't trigger if the enchanted creature deals damage to a planeswalker controlled by an opponent.
Printings:
#72 (Jim Nelson)

Editions:
German Innistrad (Uncommon)
German Haupt-Set - Achte Edition (Uncommon)
German Exodus (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Curiosity
French Curiosité
Italian Curiosità
Spanish Curiosidad
Portuguese Curiosidade
Japanese 好奇心
Simplified Chinese 好奇
Russian Любопытство
Traditional Chinese 好奇


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Neugier
View Decks with Neugier
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.