Sphère de bois Édition de base - Huitième Edition Tour côtière

Cité d'airain Cité d'airain French

Terrain

À chaque fois que la Cité d'airain devient engagée, elle vous inflige 1 blessure.

{T} : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix à votre réserve.

Land

Whenever City of Brass becomes tapped, it deals 1 damage to you.

{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

Illus. Ron Walotsky

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The first ability triggers no matter how the land becomes tapped.
  • 10/4/2004: If you tap City of Brass while you are casting a spell or activating an ability, its ability will trigger and wait. When you finish casting that spell or activating that ability, City of Brass's triggered ability is put on the stack on top of it. City of Brass's ability will resolve first.
  • 10/4/2004: On the other hand, you can tap City of Brass, put its triggered ability on the stack, and then respond to that ability by casting an instant or activating an ability using that mana. In that case, the instant spell or activated ability will resolve first.
Printings:
#322 (Ron Walotsky)

Editions:
French Édition de base - Huitième Edition (Rare)
French Septième Edition (Rare)
French Classique Sixième Edition (Rare)
French Cinquième Edition (Rare)

Languages:
English City of Brass
German Messingstadt
Italian Città d'Ottone
Spanish Ciudad de bronce
Portuguese Cidade de Bronze


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cité d'airain
View Decks with Cité d'airain
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.