Cercle de protection : noir Édition de base - Neuvième Edition Arbalétriers à pied

Cercle de protection : rouge Cercle de protection : rouge French

Enchantement, 1W (2)

{1} : La prochaine fois qu'une source rouge de votre choix devrait vous blesser ce tour-ci, prévenez ces blessures.


{1}: The next time a red source of your choice would deal damage to you this turn, prevent that damage.

Illus. Christopher Rush

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: A source of damage is a permanent, a spell on the stack (including one that creates a permanent), or any object referred to by an object on the stack. A source doesn't need to be capable of dealing damage to be a legal choice.
  • 10/4/2004: Can be used even when there is no damage to prevent. It prevents the next damage (if any) from the source this turn.
#11 (Christopher Rush)

French Édition de base - Neuvième Edition (Uncommon)
French Édition de base - Huitième Edition (Uncommon)
French Septième Edition (Common)
French Classique Sixième Edition (Common)
French Tempête (Common)
French Cinquième Edition (Common)
French Introductory Two-Player Set (Special)
French Ere Glaciaire (Common)
French Quatrième Edition (Common)
French Edition Limitée (Common)
French Tirage Non Limité (Common)

English Circle of Protection: Red
German Schutzkreis gegen Rot
Italian Circolo di Protezione: Rosso
Spanish Círculo de protección: rojo
Portuguese Círculo de Proteção: Vermelho
Japanese 赤の防御円
Simplified Chinese 反红保护环
Russian Круг защиты: Красный
Traditional Chinese

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cercle de protection : rouge
View Decks with Cercle de protection : rouge
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.