刺棘亞龍 Ninth Edition

Traditional Chinese

(Missing!), 1W (2)

(Missing!)

Enchantment

{1}: The next time a red source of your choice would deal damage to you this turn, prevent that damage.

Illus. Christopher Rush

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: A source of damage is a permanent, a spell on the stack (including one that creates a permanent), or any object referred to by an object on the stack. A source doesn't need to be capable of dealing damage to be a legal choice.
  • 10/4/2004: Can be used even when there is no damage to prevent. It prevents the next damage (if any) from the source this turn.
Printings:
#11 (Christopher Rush)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese Ninth Edition (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Circle of Protection: Red
German Schutzkreis gegen Rot
French Cercle de protection : rouge
Italian Circolo di Protezione: Rosso
Spanish Círculo de protección: rojo
Portuguese Círculo de Proteção: Vermelho
Japanese 赤の防御円
Simplified Chinese 反红保护环
Russian Круг защиты: Красный
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for
View Decks with
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.