好奇 25周年大师版 龙目学者

捕咒师 捕咒师 Simplified Chinese

生物 ~人鱼/法术师 1/1, U (1)

牺牲捕咒师:除非目标瞬间或法术咒语的操控者支付{1},否则反击之。

Creature — Merfolk Wizard 1/1

Sacrifice Cursecatcher: Counter target instant or sorcery spell unless its controller pays {1}.

「在会给偷走的东西里面,最宝贵的就是机会。」

Illus. Warren Mahy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#53 (Warren Mahy)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 25周年大师版 (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese 暗影荒原 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Cursecatcher
German Fluchfänger
French Attrapeur de malédictions
Italian Catturamagie
Spanish Atrapamaldiciones
Portuguese Caça-Maldição
Japanese 呪い捕らえ
Russian Ловец Проклятий
Traditional Chinese Cursecatcher


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 捕咒师
View Decks with 捕咒师
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.