Luminarch Ascension Masters 25 Noble Templar

Lunarch Mantle Lunarch Mantle English

Enchantment — Aura, 1W (2)

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and has "{1}, Sacrifice a permanent: This creature gains flying until end of turn."

"A boon from the angels should never be cast aside."
—Manfried Ulmach, Chief Inquisitor

Illus. Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/13/2016: Only the enchanted creature's controller can activate Lunarch Mantle's ability.
  • 7/13/2016: You can activate the ability Lunarch Mantle grants to your enchanted creature by sacrificing any permanent, including Lunarch Mantle or the enchanted creature itself.
#24 (Anastasia Ovchinnikova)

English Masters 25 (Common)
English Eldritch Moon (Common)

German Lunarchenmantel
French Manteau du lunarque
Italian Manto del Lunarca
Spanish Manto del lunarca
Portuguese Manto do Lunarca
Japanese 月皇の外套
Simplified Chinese 月主会斗篷
Russian Мантия Лунарха
Traditional Chinese 月主會斗篷
Korean 달 위원회 망토

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lunarch Mantle
View Decks with Lunarch Mantle
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.