秘儀の否定 マスターズ25th 青霊破

タッサの二叉槍 タッサの二叉槍 Japanese たっさのふたまたやり

伝説のアーティファクト・エンチャント, 2UU (4)

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーが1体プレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたはカードを1枚引いてもよい。

{1}{U}, {T}:このターン、対戦相手がコントロールしているクリーチャーは可能なら攻撃する。

Legendary Enchantment Artifact

Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card.

{1}{U}, {T}: Creatures your opponents control attack this turn if able.

定命の者の意志は、潮の満ち引きのごとく移ろいやすい。

Illus. Yeong-Hao Han

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/16/2018: The controller of each attacking creature still chooses which player or planeswalker that creature attacks.
  • 3/16/2018: If a creature can't attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player's control that turn), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having a creature attack, the player isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.
Printings:
#42 (Yeong-Hao Han)

Editions:
Japanese マスターズ25th (Rare)
Japanese Commander 2015 (Rare)
Japanese テーロス (Rare)

Languages:
English Bident of Thassa
German Zweizack der Thassa
French Bident de Thassa
Italian Bidente di Thassa
Spanish Bidente de Tassa
Portuguese Bidente de Tassa
Simplified Chinese 塔萨的双叉戟
Russian Двузубец Тассы
Traditional Chinese 塔薩的雙叉戟
Korean 타사의 쌍지창


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for タッサの二叉槍
View Decks with タッサの二叉槍
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.