好奇心 マスターズ25th 龍の眼の学者

呪い捕らえ 呪い捕らえ Japanese のろいとらえ

クリーチャー ― マーフォーク・ウィザード 1/1, U (1)

呪い捕らえを生け贄に捧げる:インスタントかソーサリーである呪文1つを対象とする。それのコントローラーが{1}を支払わないかぎり、それを打ち消す。

Creature — Merfolk Wizard 1/1

Sacrifice Cursecatcher: Counter target instant or sorcery spell unless its controller pays {1}.

「盗むことのできるあらゆる物の中で、機会が一番価値がある。」

Illus. Warren Mahy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#53 (Warren Mahy)

Editions:
Japanese マスターズ25th (Uncommon)
Japanese シャドウムーア (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Cursecatcher
German Fluchfänger
French Attrapeur de malédictions
Italian Catturamagie
Spanish Atrapamaldiciones
Portuguese Caça-Maldição
Simplified Chinese 捕咒师
Russian Ловец Проклятий
Traditional Chinese Cursecatcher


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 呪い捕らえ
View Decks with 呪い捕らえ
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.