骁勇堡发明家 乙太之乱 离散技师

不予承认 不予承认 Simplified Chinese

瞬间, 1UU (3)

反击目标咒语,起动式异能或触发式异能。(其目标不能是法术力异能。)

Instant

Counter target spell, activated ability, or triggered ability. (Mana abilities can't be targeted.)

「熄灭你的火焰易如反掌。」
~监察长巴罗

Illus. Min Yum

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/9/2017: Activated abilities are written in the form “Cost: Effect.” Some keyword abilities, such as equip and crew, are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts.
  • 2/9/2017: Triggered abilities use the word “when,” “whenever,” or “at.” They're often written as “[Trigger condition], [effect].” Some keyword abilities, such as prowess and fabricate, are triggered abilities and will have “when,” “whenever,” or “at” in their reminder text.
  • 2/9/2017: If you counter a delayed triggered ability that triggers at the beginning of the “next” occurrence of a specified step or phase, that ability won't trigger again the following time that phase or step occurs.
  • 2/9/2017: An activated mana ability is one that adds mana to a player's mana pool as it resolves, doesn't have a target, and isn't a loyalty ability. A triggered mana ability is one that adds mana to a player's mana pool and triggers on an activated mana ability.
  • 2/9/2017: Abilities that create replacement effects, such as a permanent entering the battlefield tapped or with counters on it, can't be targeted. Abilities that apply “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” are also replacement effects and can't be targeted.
  • 1/19/2018: There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at http://www.mtgstory.com.
Printings:
#31 (Min Yum)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 乙太之乱 (Rare)

Languages:
English Disallow
German Aberkennen
French Refus
Italian Veto
Spanish Incapacitar
Portuguese Desautorizar
Japanese 不許可
Russian Запрет
Traditional Chinese 不予承認
Korean 불허


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 不予承认
View Decks with 不予承认
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.