Ridgescale Tusker Aether Revolt Rishkar's Expertise

Rishkar, Peema Renegade Rishkar, Peema Renegade English

Legendary Creature — Elf Druid 2/2, 2G (3)

When Rishkar, Peema Renegade enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two target creatures.

Each creature you control with a counter on it has "{T}: Add {G} to your mana pool."

"Aether is the soul of Kaladesh, and all souls should be free."

Illus. Todd Lockwood

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/9/2017: Rishkar can be a target of its own triggered ability.
  • 2/9/2017: You can't target the same creature twice to have one recipient get two +1/+1 counters.
  • 2/9/2017: Each creature you control has Rishkar's mana ability as long as that creature has any kind of counter on it. The effect isn't limited to those with +1/+1 counters.
Printings:
#122 (Todd Lockwood)

Editions:
English Aether Revolt (Rare)

Languages:
German Rishkar, Peema-Renegat
French Rishkar, renégat de Peema
Italian Rishkar, Rinnegato di Peema
Spanish Rishkar, renegado de Peema
Portuguese Rishkar, Renegado de Peema
Japanese ピーマの改革派、リシュカー
Simplified Chinese 皮默乱匠李什克
Russian Ришкар, Пимский Отступник
Traditional Chinese 皮默亂匠李什克
Korean 피마의 무법자 리시카르


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Rishkar, Peema Renegade
View Decks with Rishkar, Peema Renegade
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.