砦の発明者 霊気紛争 分散の技師

不許可 不許可 Japanese ふきょか

インスタント, 1UU (3)

呪文1つか起動型能力1つか誘発型能力1つを対象とし、それを打ち消す。(マナ能力は対象にできない。)

Instant

Counter target spell, activated ability, or triggered ability. (Mana abilities can't be targeted.)

「お前の炎を消す程度、造作もない。」
――遵法長、バラル

Illus. Min Yum

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/9/2017: Activated abilities are written in the form “Cost: Effect.” Some keyword abilities, such as equip and crew, are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts.
  • 2/9/2017: Triggered abilities use the word “when,” “whenever,” or “at.” They're often written as “[Trigger condition], [effect].” Some keyword abilities, such as prowess and fabricate, are triggered abilities and will have “when,” “whenever,” or “at” in their reminder text.
  • 2/9/2017: If you counter a delayed triggered ability that triggers at the beginning of the “next” occurrence of a specified step or phase, that ability won't trigger again the following time that phase or step occurs.
  • 2/9/2017: An activated mana ability is one that adds mana to a player's mana pool as it resolves, doesn't have a target, and isn't a loyalty ability. A triggered mana ability is one that adds mana to a player's mana pool and triggers on an activated mana ability.
  • 2/9/2017: Abilities that create replacement effects, such as a permanent entering the battlefield tapped or with counters on it, can't be targeted. Abilities that apply “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” are also replacement effects and can't be targeted.
  • 9/29/2017: There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at http://www.mtgstory.com.
Printings:
#31 (Min Yum)

Editions:
Japanese 霊気紛争 (Rare)

Languages:
English Disallow
German Aberkennen
French Refus
Italian Veto
Spanish Incapacitar
Portuguese Desautorizar
Simplified Chinese 不予承认
Russian Запрет
Traditional Chinese 不予承認
Korean 불허


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 不許可
View Decks with 不許可
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.