Душитель из Переулка Эфирный Бунт Жестокая Окончательность

Битва на Мосту Битва на Мосту Russian

Волшебство, XB (1)

Импровизация (Ваши артефакты могут помочь разыграть это заклинание. Каждый артефакт, который вы поворачиваете после того, как вы закончили активировать мана-способности, считается оплатой {1}.)

Целевое существо получает -Х/-Х до конца хода. Вы получаете X жизней.


Improvise (Your artifacts can help cast this spell. Each artifact you tap after you're done activating mana abilities pays for {1}.)

Target creature gets -X/-X until end of turn. You gain X life.

«Вам с этим не совладать. Даже всем вместе».
— Теззерет

Illus. Chris Rallis

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/9/2017: If the target creature becomes an illegal target, Battle at the Bridge is countered and none of its effects happen. You won't gain life.
  • 2/9/2017: Improvise doesn't change a spell's mana cost or converted mana cost.
  • 2/9/2017: When calculating a spell's total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Improvise applies after the total cost is calculated.
  • 2/9/2017: Because improvise isn't an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs.
  • 2/9/2017: Improvise can't pay for {W}, {U}, {B}, {R}, {G}, or {C} mana symbols in a spell's total cost.
  • 2/9/2017: Improvise can't be used to pay for anything other than the cost of casting the spell. For example, it can't be used during the resolution of an ability that says “Counter target spell unless its controller pays {3}.”
  • 2/9/2017: If an artifact you control has a mana ability with {tap} in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with improvise will result in the artifact being tapped when you pay the spell's costs. You won't be able to tap it again for improvise. Similarly, if you sacrifice an artifact to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with improvise, that artifact won't be on the battlefield when you pay the spell's costs, so you won't be able to tap it for improvise.
  • 2/9/2017: Tapping an artifact won't cause its abilities to stop applying unless those abilities say so.
  • 2/9/2017: Equipment attached to a creature doesn't become tapped when that creature becomes tapped, and tapping that Equipment doesn't cause the creature to become tapped.
  • 2/9/2017: When using improvise to cast a spell with {X} in its mana cost, first choose the value for X. That choice, plus any cost increases or decreases, will determine the spell's total cost. Then you can tap artifacts you control to help pay that cost. For example, if you cast Whir of Invention (a spell with improvise and mana cost {X}{U}{U}{U}) and choose X to be 3, the total cost is {3}{U}{U}{U}. If you tap two artifacts, you'll have to pay {1}{U}{U}{U}.
  • 9/29/2017: There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at http://www.mtgstory.com.
#53 (Chris Rallis)

Russian Эфирный Бунт (Rare)

English Battle at the Bridge
German Kampf auf der Brücke
French Bataille du pont
Italian Battaglia al Ponte
Spanish Batalla sobre el puente
Portuguese Batalha na Ponte
Japanese 橋上の戦い
Simplified Chinese 桥头激战
Traditional Chinese 橋頭激戰
Korean 교각 전투

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Битва на Мосту
View Decks with Битва на Мосту
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.