Floodwater Dam Alliances Helm of Obedience

Gustha's Scepter Gustha's Scepter English

Artifact, 0

{T}: Exile a card from your hand face down. You may look at it for as long as it remains exiled.

{T}: Return a card you own exiled with Gustha's Scepter to your hand.

When you lose control of Gustha's Scepter, put all cards exiled with Gustha's Scepter into their owner's graveyard.

Illus. Sandra Everingham

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The last ability will trigger when a different player gains control of Gustha’s Scepter, as well as when Gustha’s Scepter leaves the battlefield.
Printings:
#162 (Sandra Everingham)

Editions:
English Alliances (Rare)
English MTGO Masters Edition II (Rare)

Languages:
German Gusthas Szepter
French Sceptre de Gustha
Italian Scettro di Gustha
Spanish Cetro de Gustha
Portuguese Cetro de Gustha


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Gustha's Scepter
View Decks with Gustha's Scepter
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.