Agent of Stromgald Alliances Balduvian War-Makers

Balduvian Horde Balduvian Horde English

Creature — Human Barbarian 5/5, 2RR (4)

When Balduvian Horde enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you discard a card at random.

"Peace will come only when we have taken Varchild's head."
—Lovisa Coldeyes,
Balduvian Chieftain

Illus. Brian Snõddy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You choose whether to discard or not on resolution. If not, then you sacrifice this card. You can choose to not discard even if you no longer control this card on resolution.
Printings:
#96 (Brian Snõddy)

Editions:
English Masters 25 (Common)
English Deckmasters (Special)
English Beatdown Box Set (Special)
English Classic Sixth Edition (Rare)
English Worlds (Special)
English Alliances (Rare)
English MTGO Masters Edition (Rare)

Languages:
German Balduvianische Horde
French Horde Balduviane
Italian Orda di Balduvia
Spanish Horda balduviana
Portuguese Horda Balduviana
Japanese バルデュヴィアの大軍
Simplified Chinese 博都维亚部族


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Balduvian Horde
View Decks with Balduvian Horde
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.