Décès trompeur Alliances Prévoyance

Force de volonté Force de volonté French

(Missing!), 3UU (5)

(Missing!)

Instant

You may pay 1 life and exile a blue card from your hand rather than pay Force of Will's mana cost.

Counter target spell.

Illus. Terese Nielsen

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: If another effect causes Force of Will to cost more, you must pay that additional cost even if you pay its alternative cost.
Printings:
#42 (Terese Nielsen)

Editions:
French Alliances (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Force of Will
German Willenskraft
Italian Forza di Volontà
Spanish Fuerza de voluntad
Portuguese Força de Vontade
Japanese 意志の力
Simplified Chinese 意志之力


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Force de volonté
View Decks with Force de volonté
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.