Shadowstorm Vizier Amonkhet Wayward Servant

Temmet, Vizier of Naktamun Temmet, Vizier of Naktamun English

Legendary Creature — Human Cleric 2/2, WU (2)

At the beginning of combat on your turn, target creature token you control gets +1/+1 until end of turn and can't be blocked this turn.

Embalm {3}{W}{U} ({3}{W}{U}, Exile this card from your graveyard: Create a token that's a copy of it, except it's a white Zombie Human Cleric with no mana cost. Embalm only as a sorcery.)

Illus. Anna Steinbauer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: For each card with embalm, a corresponding game play supplement token can be found in some Amonkhet booster packs. These supplements are not required to play with cards with embalm; you can use the same items to represent an embalmed token as you would any other token.
  • 4/18/2017: The token copies exactly what was printed on the original card and nothing else. It doesn’t copy any information about the object the card was before it was put into your graveyard.
  • 4/18/2017: The token is a Zombie in addition to its other types and is white instead of its other colors. It has no mana cost, and thus its converted mana cost is 0. These are copiable values of the token that other effects may copy.
  • 7/14/2017: If a spell or ability puts a creature card with embalm into your graveyard during your main phase, you’ll have priority immediately after that spell or ability resolves. You can activate the creature card’s embalm ability before any player can exile it with an effect, such as that of Crook of Condemnation, if it’s legal for you to do so.
  • 7/14/2017: Once you’ve activated an embalm ability, the card is immediately exiled. Opponents can’t try to stop the ability by exiling the card with an effect such as that of Crook of Condemnatnion.
Printings:
#207 (Anna Steinbauer)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Rare)

Languages:
German Temmet, Wesir von Naktamun
French Temmet, vizir de Naktamon
Italian Temmet, Visir di Naktamun
Spanish Temmet, visir de Naktamun
Portuguese Temmet, Vizir de Nactamon
Japanese ナクタムンの侍臣、テムメト
Simplified Chinese 拿塔蒙维齐尔蒂穆特
Russian Теммет, Визирь Нактамуна
Traditional Chinese 拿塔蒙維齊爾蒂穆特
Korean 나크타문의 고관 테멧


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Temmet, Vizier of Naktamun
View Decks with Temmet, Vizier of Naktamun
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.