Sparring Mummy Amonkhet Tah-Crop Elite

Supply Caravan Supply Caravan English

Creature — Camel 3/5, 4W (5)

When Supply Caravan enters the battlefield, if you control a tapped creature, create a 1/1 white Warrior creature token with vigilance.

"We each have a weight to carry on the road to the afterlife."
—Oketra, god of solidarity

Illus. Nils Hamm

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: If you don't control a tapped creature as Supply Caravan enters the battlefield, its ability doesn't trigger, even if you can tap a creature right away. If you control no tapped creatures as the ability resolves, nothing happens.
  • 4/18/2017: If an effect causes Supply Caravan to enter the battlefield tapped, it will satisfy its own triggered ability.
Printings:
#30 (Nils Hamm)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Common)

Languages:
German Versorgungskarawane
French Caravane de marchandises
Italian Carovana di Rifornimenti
Spanish Caravana de suministros
Portuguese Caravana de Suprimentos
Japanese 補給の隊商
Simplified Chinese 补给商队
Russian Караван с Припасами
Traditional Chinese 補給商隊
Korean 물자수송 대상단


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Supply Caravan
View Decks with Supply Caravan
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.