Supply Caravan Amonkhet Those Who Serve

Tah-Crop Elite Tah-Crop Elite English

Creature — Bird Warrior 2/2, 3W (4)


You may exert Tah-Crop Elite as it attacks. When you do, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn. (An exerted creature won't untap during your next untap step.)

Illus. Raoul Vitale

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: You can’t exert a creature unless an effect allows you to do so. Similar effects that “tap and freeze” a creature (such as that of Decision Paralysis) don’t exert that creature.
  • 4/18/2017: If an exerted creature is already untapped during your next untap step (most likely because it had vigilance or an effect untapped it), exert’s effect preventing it from untapping expires without having done anything.
  • 4/18/2017: If you gain control of another player’s creature until end of turn and exert it, it will untap during that player’s untap step.
  • 4/18/2017: All cards in the Amonkhet set that let you exert a creature let you do so as you declare it as an attacking creature, as do some of the cards in the Hour of Devastation set. You can’t do so later in combat, and creatures put onto the battlefield attacking can’t be exerted. Any abilities that trigger on exerting an attacking creature will resolve before blockers are declared.
#31 (Raoul Vitale)

English Amonkhet (Common)

German Elite der Tah-Saat
French Élite de la moisson Tah
Italian Elite della Messe Tah
Spanish Élite de la simiente Tah
Portuguese Elite da Safra Tah
Japanese ター一門の精鋭
Simplified Chinese 塔哈祀群精英
Russian Избранный Снопа Тах
Traditional Chinese 塔哈祀群精英
Korean 타 입문자 정예병

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tah-Crop Elite
View Decks with Tah-Crop Elite
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.