Escupeplagas Amonkhet Festín de escarabajos

Tirador implacable Tirador implacable Spanish

Criatura — Arquero humano 1/2, B (1)

Siempre que actives una habilidad de ciclo o descartes una carta, puedes pagar {1}. Si lo haces, pon un contador -1/-1 sobre la criatura objetivo.

Creature — Human Archer 1/2

Whenever you cycle or discard a card, you may pay {1}. If you do, put a -1/-1 counter on target creature.

"Puede que notes un pequeño pinchazo".

Illus. Sara Winters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: While resolving Ruthless Sniper's triggered ability, you can't pay {1} multiple times to put more counters on creatures.
  • 4/18/2017: Some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability.
  • 4/18/2017: An ability that triggers whenever you discard a card doesn't give you permission to discard cards. You'll need another effect that instructs or allows you to discard them.
  • 4/18/2017: An ability that triggers whenever you “cycle or discard” a card triggers only once if you cycle a card. The ability “Whenever you discard a card” is functionally identical to this ability; cycling is mentioned for clarity.
  • 4/18/2017: If a player discards a card during his or her cleanup step due to having too many cards in hand, any appropriate abilities that trigger on discarding that card trigger. If this happens, those triggered abilities are put onto the stack and players receive priority in that cleanup step to cast spells or activate abilities (normally, no players may take actions during a cleanup step). Another cleanup step is created following that one.
Printings:
#105 (Sara Winters)

Editions:
Spanish Amonkhet (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Ruthless Sniper
German Gnadenloser Scharfschütze
French Franc-tireur impitoyable
Italian Cecchino Spietato
Portuguese Atirador Impiedoso
Japanese 無情な狙撃手
Simplified Chinese 无情神箭手
Russian Безжалостный Снайпер
Traditional Chinese 無情神箭手
Korean 무자비한 저격수


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tirador implacable
View Decks with Tirador implacable
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.