Cérébrocenseur avemain Amonkhet Cartouche de solidarité

Momie d'emprisonnement Momie d'emprisonnement French

Créature : zombie 2/2, 1W (2)

À chaque fois qu'un autre zombie arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, vous pouvez engager un artefact ciblé ou une créature ciblée.

Creature — Zombie 2/2

Whenever another Zombie enters the battlefield under your control, you may tap target artifact or creature.

Ce que les dieux ordonnent, les momies l'exécutent.

Illus. Shreya Shetty

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#6 (Shreya Shetty)

Editions:
French Amonkhet (Common)

Languages:
English Binding Mummy
German Fesselnde Mumie
Italian Mummia Avviluppante
Spanish Momia inmovilizadora
Portuguese Múmia Aprisionadora
Japanese 束縛のミイラ
Simplified Chinese 捆缚木乃伊
Russian Спутывающая Мумия
Traditional Chinese 綑縛木乃伊
Korean 구속자 미라


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Momie d'emprisonnement
View Decks with Momie d'emprisonnement
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.