Vomitapeste Amonkhet Banchetto degli Scarabei

Cecchino Spietato Cecchino Spietato Italian

Creatura — Arciere Umano 1/2, B (1)

Ogniqualvolta cicli o scarti una carta, puoi pagare {1}. Se lo fai, metti un segnalino -1/-1 su una creatura bersaglio.

Creature — Human Archer 1/2

Whenever you cycle or discard a card, you may pay {1}. If you do, put a -1/-1 counter on target creature.

"Potresti avvertire un leggero pizzico."

Illus. Sara Winters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: While resolving Ruthless Sniper's triggered ability, you can't pay {1} multiple times to put more counters on creatures.
  • 4/18/2017: Some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability.
  • 4/18/2017: An ability that triggers whenever you discard a card doesn't give you permission to discard cards. You'll need another effect that instructs or allows you to discard them.
  • 4/18/2017: An ability that triggers whenever you “cycle or discard” a card triggers only once if you cycle a card. The ability “Whenever you discard a card” is functionally identical to this ability; cycling is mentioned for clarity.
  • 4/18/2017: If a player discards a card during his or her cleanup step due to having too many cards in hand, any appropriate abilities that trigger on discarding that card trigger. If this happens, those triggered abilities are put onto the stack and players receive priority in that cleanup step to cast spells or activate abilities (normally, no players may take actions during a cleanup step). Another cleanup step is created following that one.
#105 (Sara Winters)

Italian Amonkhet (Uncommon)

English Ruthless Sniper
German Gnadenloser Scharfschütze
French Franc-tireur impitoyable
Spanish Tirador implacable
Portuguese Atirador Impiedoso
Japanese 無情な狙撃手
Simplified Chinese 无情神箭手
Russian Безжалостный Снайпер
Traditional Chinese 無情神箭手
Korean 무자비한 저격수

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cecchino Spietato
View Decks with Cecchino Spietato
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.