전진 (전진/승리) 아몬케트 샘 (샘/정신)

승리 (전진/승리) 승리 (전진/승리) Korean

순간마법, 2R (3)

여파 (당신의 무덤에서만 이 주문을 발동할 수 있다. 그 후, 이 카드를 추방한다.)

생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 이단공격을 얻는다.

Sorcery

Aftermath (Cast this spell only from your graveyard. Then exile it.)

Target creature gains double strike until end of turn.

Illus. Grzegorz Rutkowski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/14/2017: Once you've started to cast a spell with aftermath from your graveyard, the card is immediately moved to the stack. Opponents can't try to stop the ability by exiling the card with an effect such as that of Crook of Condemnation.
The other part is:
Korean 전진 (전진/승리)

Printings:
#218b (Grzegorz Rutkowski)

Editions:
Korean 아몬케트 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Victory (Onward/Victory)
German Vorstoß (Vorstoß/Sieg)
French En avant (En avant/Victoire)
Italian Vittoria (Condurre/Vittoria)
Spanish Victoria (Adelante/Victoria)
Portuguese Marcha (Marcha/Vitória)
Japanese 必勝 (先手/必勝)
Simplified Chinese 胜利 (挺进/胜利)
Russian К Победе (Вперед/К Победе)
Traditional Chinese 勝利 (挺進/勝利)


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 승리 (전진/승리)
View Decks with 승리 (전진/승리)
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.