Dragonete dos Enigmas Amonkhet Capitã de Safra Honrada

Hapatra, Vizir dos Venenos Hapatra, Vizir dos Venenos Portuguese

Criatura Lendária — Humano Clérigo 2/2, BG (2)

Toda vez que Hapatra, Vizir dos Venenos, causa dano de combate a um jogador, você pode colocar um marcador -1/-1 na criatura alvo.

Toda vez que você colocar um ou mais marcadores -1/-1 em uma criatura, crie uma ficha de criatura verde 1/1 do tipo Cobra com toque mortífero.

Legendary Creature — Human Cleric 2/2

Whenever Hapatra, Vizier of Poisons deals combat damage to a player, you may put a -1/-1 counter on target creature.

Whenever you put one or more -1/-1 counters on a creature, create a 1/1 green Snake creature token with deathtouch.

A peçonha impregna seu sorriso sutil.

Illus. Tyler Jacobson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: If you put any number of -1/-1 counters on more than one creature at once, Hapatra's last ability triggers once for each of those creatures.
  • 4/18/2017: If you put enough -1/-1 counters on Hapatra so that its toughness is 0 or less, its last ability triggers.
  • 4/18/2017: If a creature with wither or infect deals damage to a creature, the controller of the creature with wither or infect puts that many -1/-1 counters on the second creature.
#199 (Tyler Jacobson)

Portuguese Amonkhet (Rare)

English Hapatra, Vizier of Poisons
German Hapatra, Wesirin der Gifte
French Hapatra, vizir des poisons
Italian Hapatra, Visir dei Veleni
Spanish Hapatra, visir de los venenos
Japanese 毒物の侍臣、ハパチラ
Simplified Chinese 司毒维齐尔哈芭恰
Russian Хапатра, Визирь Ядов
Traditional Chinese 司毒維齊爾哈芭恰
Korean 독의 고관 하파트라

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Hapatra, Vizir dos Venenos
View Decks with Hapatra, Vizir dos Venenos
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.