Mnemocensor Aviano Amonkhet Cártula da Solidariedade

Múmia Aprisionadora Múmia Aprisionadora Portuguese

Criatura — Zumbi 2/2, 1W (2)

Toda vez que outro Zumbi entra no campo de batalha sob seu controle, você pode virar o artefato ou a criatura alvo.

Creature — Zombie 2/2

Whenever another Zombie enters the battlefield under your control, you may tap target artifact or creature.

O que os deuses decretam, as múmias executam.

Illus. Shreya Shetty

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#6 (Shreya Shetty)

Editions:
Portuguese Amonkhet (Common)

Languages:
English Binding Mummy
German Fesselnde Mumie
French Momie d'emprisonnement
Italian Mummia Avviluppante
Spanish Momia inmovilizadora
Japanese 束縛のミイラ
Simplified Chinese 捆缚木乃伊
Russian Спутывающая Мумия
Traditional Chinese 綑縛木乃伊
Korean 구속자 미라


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Múmia Aprisionadora
View Decks with Múmia Aprisionadora
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.