Хапатра, Визирь Ядов Амонхет Хенра-Колесничий

Почтенный Капитан Снопа Почтенный Капитан Снопа Russian

Существо — Человек Воин 3/2, WR (2)

Каждый раз, когда Почтенный Капитан Снопа атакует, другие атакующие существа получают +1/+0 до конца хода.

Creature — Human Warrior 3/2

Whenever Honored Crop-Captain attacks, other attacking creatures get +1/+0 until end of turn.

Ее слова вдохновляют на действие. Ее действия вдохновляют на победу.

Illus. Sara Winters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#200 (Sara Winters)

Russian Амонхет (Uncommon)

English Honored Crop-Captain
German Verehrte Saatführerin
French Capitaine de moisson honorée
Italian Capomesse Venerata
Spanish Capitana de simiente alabada
Portuguese Capitã de Safra Honrada
Japanese 名誉ある門長
Simplified Chinese 荣耀群长
Traditional Chinese 榮耀群長
Korean 영예로운 입문자 대장

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Почтенный Капитан Снопа
View Decks with Почтенный Капитан Снопа
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.