Пирамида Пантеона Амонхет Трон Бога-Фараона

Монумент Ронаса Монумент Ронаса Russian

Легендарный Артефакт, 3 (3)

Разыгрываемые вами заклинания зеленых существ стоят на {1} меньше.

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете заклинание существа, целевое существо под вашим контролем получает +2/+2 и Пробивной удар до конца хода.

Legendary Artifact

Green creature spells you cast cost {1} less to cast.

Whenever you cast a creature spell, target creature you control gets +2/+2 and gains trample until end of turn.

«Достойные должны упражнять тело, чтобы выдержать безграничную энергию загробной жизни».
— надпись на монументе

Illus. Cliff Childs

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: The triggered ability of Rhonas's Monument can't target the creature spell that caused it to trigger.
  • 4/18/2017: Each Monument has one ability that reduces the cost of creature spells of a certain color, and a triggered ability that triggers whenever you cast any creature spell—not just a creature spell of that color.
  • 4/18/2017: A creature spell that's multiple colors is each of those colors. For example, Ahn-Crop Champion is a white creature and a green creature, so it can benefit from either Oketra's Monument or Rhonas's Monument—or both at once.
  • 4/18/2017: To determine the total cost of a creature spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the creature remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.
  • 4/18/2017: Each Monument's triggered ability triggers as the creature spell is cast and resolves before that creature spell resolves. The ability will resolve even if that creature spell is countered.
#236 (Cliff Childs)

Russian Амонхет (Uncommon)

English Rhonas's Monument
German Rhonas' Monument
French Monument de Rhonas
Italian Monumento a Rhonas
Spanish Monumento a Rhonas
Portuguese Monumento de Rhonas
Japanese ロナスの碑
Simplified Chinese 罗纳斯纪念碑
Traditional Chinese 羅納斯紀念碑
Korean 로나스 기념비

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Монумент Ронаса
View Decks with Монумент Ронаса
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.