艾文核靈師 阿芒凱 團結魔符

綑縛木乃伊 綑縛木乃伊 Traditional Chinese

生物~殭屍 2/2, 1W (2)

每當另一個殭屍在你的操控下進戰場時,你可以橫置目標神器或生物。

Creature — Zombie 2/2

Whenever another Zombie enters the battlefield under your control, you may tap target artifact or creature.

神明下旨令,木乃伊執行。

Illus. Shreya Shetty

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#6 (Shreya Shetty)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 阿芒凱 (Common)

Languages:
English Binding Mummy
German Fesselnde Mumie
French Momie d'emprisonnement
Italian Mummia Avviluppante
Spanish Momia inmovilizadora
Portuguese Múmia Aprisionadora
Japanese 束縛のミイラ
Simplified Chinese 捆缚木乃伊
Russian Спутывающая Мумия
Korean 구속자 미라


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 綑縛木乃伊
View Decks with 綑縛木乃伊
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.