Earth Elemental Limited Edition Alpha Earthquake

Earthbind Earthbind English

Enchantment — Aura, R (1)

Enchant creature

When Earthbind enters the battlefield, if enchanted creature has flying, Earthbind deals 2 damage to that creature and Earthbind gains "Enchanted creature loses flying."

Illus. Quinton Hoover

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If the enchanted creature gains flying after Earthbind is put onto it, it will have flying. The two effects are simply applied in timestamp order.
Printings:
#146 (Quinton Hoover)

Editions:
English Revised Edition (Summer Magic "Edgar") (Common)
English Revised Edition (Common)
English International Collectors' Edition (Common)
English Collector's Edition (Common)
English Unlimited Edition (Common)
English Limited Edition Beta (Common)
English Limited Edition Alpha (Common)

Languages:
German Flügellähmung
French Entrave chtonienne
Italian Tentacoli della Terra


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Earthbind
View Decks with Earthbind
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.