Todesstoß-Nadel Fragmente von Alara Siegel der Anerkennung

Reliquie von Progenitus Reliquie von Progenitus German

Artefakt, 1 (1)

{T}: Ein Spieler deiner Wahl entfernt eine Karte aus seinem Friedhof ganz aus dem Spiel.

{1}, entferne die Reliquie von Progenitus ganz aus dem Spiel: Entferne alle Karten in allen Friedhöfen ganz aus dem Spiel. Ziehe eine Karte.

Artifact

{T}: Target player exiles a card from his or her graveyard.

{1}, Exile Relic of Progenitus: Exile all cards from all graveyards. Draw a card.

Elfen glauben, dass der Hydragott Progenitus unter Naya schläft und sich von vergessener Magie ernährt.

Illus. Jean-Sébastien Rossbach

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: If you activate Relic of Progenitus's first ability, the targeted player chooses which card to exile. The choice is made as the ability resolves.
  • 6/8/2016: You can activate Relic of Progenitus's second ability even if no players have any cards in their graveyards. You'll still draw a card.
Printings:
#218 (Jean-Sébastien Rossbach)

Editions:
German Fragmente von Alara (Common)

Languages:
English Relic of Progenitus
French Relique de Progénitus
Italian Reliquia del Progenitus
Spanish Reliquia de Progenitus
Portuguese Relíquia de Progenitus
Japanese 大祖始の遺産
Simplified Chinese 祖神兽遗宝
Russian Реликт Прародителя


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Reliquie von Progenitus
View Decks with Reliquie von Progenitus
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.