Tidehollow Strix Shards of Alara Tower Gargoyle

Titanic Ultimatum Titanic Ultimatum English

Sorcery, WWRRGGG (7)

Until end of turn, creatures you control get +5/+5 and gain first strike, trample, and lifelink.

"Retribution is best delivered by claws and rage, with both magnified."

Illus. Steve Prescott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2008: The set of creatures affected is fixed as Titanic Ultimatum resolves.
  • 10/1/2008: Multiple instances of first strike and trample are redundant.
  • 10/1/2009: If a creature you control already has lifelink, Titanic Ultimatum will give it a second instance of lifelink; however, multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. You still only gain life equal to the amount of damage dealt, regardless of how many instances of lifelink the creature has.
#204 (Steve Prescott)

English Duel Decks: Ajani vs. Nicol Bolas (Rare)
English Shards of Alara (Rare)

German Titanisches Ultimatum
French Ultimatum titanesque
Italian Ultimatum Titanico
Spanish Ultimátum titánico
Portuguese Ultimato Titânico
Japanese タイタンの根本原理
Simplified Chinese 巨力通牒
Russian Титанический Ультиматум

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Titanic Ultimatum
View Decks with Titanic Ultimatum
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.