Esper Charm (Shards of Alara #167)

エスパーの魔除け {W}{U}{B}

インスタント

以下の3つから1つを選ぶ。「エンチャント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。」「カードを2枚引く。」「プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはカードを2枚捨てる。」

「思考は消耗品だ。 高値でそれを買うやつもいる。 お前のような単純極まりないものであってもな……」 ――精神士イーノー

Illustrated by Michael Bruinsma

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for エスパーの魔除け:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose a mode only if you can choose legal targets for that mode. If you can’t choose legal targets for any of the modes, you can’t cast the spell. (2008-10-01)
  • While the spell is on the stack, treat it as though its only text is the chosen mode. The other two modes are treated as though they don’t exist. You don’t choose targets for those modes. (2008-10-01)
  • If this spell is copied, the copy will have the same mode as the original. (2008-10-01)