Капсула Рассеивателя Осколки Алары Канонист Эфироблюстителей

Элспет, Рыцарь-Странница Элспет, Рыцарь-Странница Russian

Planeswalker — Элспет (Loyalty: 4), 2WW (4)

+1: положите в игру одну фишку существа 1/1 белый Солдат.

+1: целевое существо получает +3/+3 и Полет до конца хода.

-8: до конца партии артефакты, существа, чары и земли под вашим контролем не могут быть уничтожены.

Legendary Planeswalker — Elspeth

+1: Create a 1/1 white Soldier creature token.

+1: Target creature gets +3/+3 and gains flying until end of turn.

−8: You get an emblem with "Artifacts, creatures, enchantments, and lands you control have indestructible."

Illus. Volkan Baga

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/1/2011: Emblems behave similarly to enchantments: They have an ability that, in a general sense, continually affects the game. The primary difference between them is that emblems aren't permanents and don't exist on the battlefield. Nothing in the game can remove an emblem, simply because no other spell or ability references them. Once you get an emblem, you keep it for the rest of the game. Emblems have no color, name, card type, or other characteristics beyond the listed ability.
  • 7/1/2013: Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won't cause a permanent with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a permanent with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it's sacrificed, if it's a creature whose toughness is 0 or less, or if it's an Aura that's either unattached or attached to something illegal.
#9 (Volkan Baga)

Russian Осколки Алары (Mythic Rare)

English Elspeth, Knight-Errant
German Elspeth, fahrende Ritterin
French Elspeth, chevalière errante
Italian Elspeth, Cavaliera Errante
Spanish Elspeth, Caballero Errante
Portuguese Elspeth, Cavaleira Errante
Japanese 遍歴の騎士、エルズペス
Simplified Chinese 游侠艾紫培

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Элспет, Рыцарь-Странница
View Decks with Элспет, Рыцарь-Странница
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.