Wyluli Wolf Arabian Nights Ali Baba

Aladdin Aladdin English

Creature — Human Rogue 1/1, 2RR (4)

{1}{R}{R}, {T}: Gain control of target artifact for as long as you control Aladdin.

Illus. Julie Baroh

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Aladdin's ability can take control of more than one artifact, although only one each time the ability is used.
  • 8/1/2008: You do not lose control of the permanent if it stops being an artifact. The validity of the target is checked only on announcement and resolution of the ability.
Printings:
#42 (Julie Baroh)

Editions:
English Chronicles (Rare (U1))
English Arabian Nights (Uncommon (U2))
English MTGO Masters Edition IV (Rare)

Languages:
Italian Aladino


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Aladdin
View Decks with Aladdin
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.