Wasserwirbelkrieger Apokalypse Engel der Verwüstung

Todesgeläute Todesgeläute German

Hexerei, 4B (5)

Zerstöre zwei nichtschwarze Kreaturen deiner Wahl, falls keine eine Farbe hat, die die andere nicht hat. Sie können nicht regeneriert werden.

Sorcery

Destroy two target nonblack creatures unless either one is a color the other isn't. They can't be regenerated.

„Ist es nicht schön?" prahlte Crovax. „Sie haben zusammen gekämpft, jetzt werden sie zusammen sterben."

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Both of the target creatures must be exactly the same color or combination of colors. Both being colorless is also okay. If they differ in any way, you can still cast the spell, but it does not do anything on resolution.
  • 10/4/2004: Colors are checked on resolution.
Printings:
#37 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
German Apokalypse (Common)

Languages:
English Dead Ringers
French Ménage mortel
Italian Anelli Mortali
Spanish Similitud mortal
Portuguese Ciranda da Morte


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Todesgeläute
View Decks with Todesgeläute
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.