Temporal Spring Apocalypse Yavimaya's Embrace

Vindicate Vindicate English

Sorcery, 1WB (3)

Destroy target permanent.

"Don't mourn for me. This is my destiny."

Illus. Brian Snõddy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#126 (Brian Snõddy)

English Masters 25 (Rare)
English Amonkhet Invocations (Special)
English Eternal Masters (Rare)
English Apocalypse (Rare)
English Judge Gift Program (Special)

German Selbstbehauptung
French Justification
Italian Rivendicare
Spanish Vindicar
Portuguese Vindicar
Japanese 名誉回復
Simplified Chinese 雪恨

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Vindicate
View Decks with Vindicate
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.