Manantial temporal Apocalipsis Abrazo de Yavimaya

Vindicar Vindicar Spanish

(Missing!), 1WB (3)



Destroy target permanent.

Illus. Brian Snõddy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#126 (Brian Snõddy)

Spanish Apocalipsis (Rare)

English Vindicate
German Selbstbehauptung
French Justification
Italian Rivendicare
Portuguese Vindicar
Japanese 名誉回復
Simplified Chinese 雪恨

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Vindicar
View Decks with Vindicar
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.