Guerrière des tourbillons Apocalypse Ange de la désolation

Ménage mortel Ménage mortel French

Rituel, 4B (5)

Détruisez deux créatures non-noires ciblées, à moins que l'une ait une couleur que l'autre n'a pas. Elles ne peuvent pas être régénérées. (Les deux créatures doivent donc avoir exactement les mêmes couleurs, ou ne pas avoir de couleur, sinon elles ne sont pas détruites).

Sorcery

Destroy two target nonblack creatures unless either one is a color the other isn't. They can't be regenerated.

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Both of the target creatures must be exactly the same color or combination of colors. Both being colorless is also okay. If they differ in any way, you can still cast the spell, but it does not do anything on resolution.
  • 10/4/2004: Colors are checked on resolution.
Printings:
#37 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
French Apocalypse (Common)

Languages:
English Dead Ringers
German Todesgeläute
Italian Anelli Mortali
Spanish Similitud mortal
Portuguese Ciranda da Morte


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ménage mortel
View Decks with Ménage mortel
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.