Guerriero dei Vortici Apocalisse Angelo della Desolazione

Anelli Mortali Anelli Mortali Italian

Stregoneria, 4B (5)

Distruggi due creature bersaglio non nere a meno che una delle due abbia almeno un colore che l'altra non ha. Non possono essere rigenerate.

Sorcery

Destroy two target nonblack creatures unless either one is a color the other isn't. They can't be regenerated.

"Bello, vero?" sogghignò Crovax. "Hanno combattuto insieme. Ora moriranno insieme".

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Both of the target creatures must be exactly the same color or combination of colors. Both being colorless is also okay. If they differ in any way, you can still cast the spell, but it does not do anything on resolution.
  • 10/4/2004: Colors are checked on resolution.
Printings:
#37 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
Italian Apocalisse (Common)

Languages:
English Dead Ringers
German Todesgeläute
French Ménage mortel
Spanish Similitud mortal
Portuguese Ciranda da Morte


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Anelli Mortali
View Decks with Anelli Mortali
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.