Gestohlene Waren Avacyns Rückkehr Doppel-Beobachtungsposten

Tamiyo die Mondweise Tamiyo die Mondweise German

Planeswalker — Tamiyo (Loyalty: 4), 3UU (5)

+1: Tappe eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl. Sie enttappt während des nächsten Enttappsegments ihres Beherrschers nicht.

-2: Ziehe eine Karte für jede getappte Kreatur, die ein Spieler deiner Wahl kontrolliert.

-8: Du erhältst ein Emblem mit „Es gibt keine Obergrenze für die Anzahl der Karten, die du auf der Hand halten darfst" und „Immer wenn eine Karte von irgendwoher auf deinen Friedhof gelegt wird, kannst du sie auf deine Hand zurückbringen".

Legendary Planeswalker — Tamiyo

+1: Tap target permanent. It doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.

−2: Draw a card for each tapped creature target player controls.

−8: You get an emblem with "You have no maximum hand size" and "Whenever a card is put into your graveyard from anywhere, you may return it to your hand."

Illus. Eric Deschamps

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2012: Tamiyo's first ability tracks the permanent, but not its controller. If the permanent changes controllers before its first controller's next untap step has come around, then it won't untap during its new controller's next untap step.
  • 5/1/2012: The number of tapped creatures the player controls is determined when Tamiyo's second ability resolves.
  • 5/1/2012: Tamiyo's third ability creates one emblem with two abilities.
  • 5/1/2012: If you activate Tamiyo's third ability when she has eight loyalty counters on her, she'll be put into your graveyard before the emblem is created. She won't return to your hand.
  • 5/1/2012: Cards that are put into your graveyard can be returned to your hand by the emblem's ability even if they were never in your hand.
  • 7/1/2013: The ability can target a tapped permanent. If the targeted permanent is already tapped when it resolves, that permanent just remains tapped and doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.
Printings:
#79 (Eric Deschamps)

Editions:
German Avacyns Rückkehr (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Tamiyo, the Moon Sage
French Tamiyo, le sage de la lune
Italian Tamiyo, Saggia della Luna
Spanish Tamiyo, la Sabia de la Luna
Portuguese Tamiyo, a Sábia da Lua
Japanese 月の賢者タミヨウ
Simplified Chinese 月智者多美代
Russian Тамиё, Знаток Луны
Traditional Chinese 月智者多美代
Korean 달의 현자 타미요


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tamiyo die Mondweise
View Decks with Tamiyo die Mondweise
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.