Spectral Gateguards Avacyn Restored Thraben Valiant

Terminus Terminus English

Sorcery, 4WW (6)

Put all creatures on the bottom of their owners' libraries.

Miracle {W} (You may cast this card for its miracle cost when you draw it if it's the first card you drew this turn.)

Illus. James Paick

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: Each player chooses the order that creatures he or she owns are put onto the bottom of his or her library. This order isn't revealed to other players.
Printings:
#38 (James Paick)

Editions:
English Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Rare)
English From the Vault: Annihilation (Mythic Rare)
English Avacyn Restored (Rare)

Languages:
German Endpunkt
French Terminus
Italian Capolinea
Spanish Términus
Portuguese Terminus
Japanese 終末
Simplified Chinese 终始
Russian Терминус
Traditional Chinese 終始
Korean 존재의 종점


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Terminus
View Decks with Terminus
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.