Fleeting Distraction Avacyn Restored Geist Snatch

Galvanic Alchemist Galvanic Alchemist English

Creature — Human Wizard 1/4, 2U (3)

Soulbond (You may pair this creature with another unpaired creature when either enters the battlefield. They remain paired for as long as you control both of them.)

As long as Galvanic Alchemist is paired with another creature, each of those creatures has "{2}{U}: Untap this creature."

Illus. Svetlin Velinov

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#54 (Svetlin Velinov)

Editions:
English Avacyn Restored (Common)

Languages:
German Elektrisierende Alchemistin
French Alchimiste galvanique
Italian Alchimista Galvanica
Spanish Alquimista galvánica
Portuguese Alquimista Galvânico
Japanese 電位式錬金術師
Simplified Chinese 电流炼金术士
Russian Алхимик-Гальванолог
Traditional Chinese 電流鍊金術士
Korean 전기의 연금술사


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Galvanic Alchemist
View Decks with Galvanic Alchemist
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.